Picture of bridge at Peterborough campus
People having their picture taken for a donation.

OPSEU Local 365

OPSEU Local 365 is the support staff union at Trent University's Symon's campus in Peterborough Ontario and Durham GTA campus in Oshawa Ontario. We are made up of the administration, buildings and services, computing, library, scientific and secretarial staff at Trent.

Refer to this website for helpful information and resources. Find the most recent copy of our Collective Agreement here (see link to right of this post).

If you have any other questions, concerns or want to meet with a Steward you may contact opseu@trentu.ca  

We welcome you to get involved! Come to union meetings, the holiday luncheon and the summer BBQ. Join a committee or become a Steward.

Working with you 365!

In Solidarity,
The Executive

OPSEU 365 General Meeting

Hello OPSEU 365 Members,

Join us on Wednesday, February 19, 2020 for our general meeting (GM) being held in the Wenjack Theatre.

From 11 AM - 1 PM.

  • Please bring your employee ID to assist with sign in. 
  • We will have coffee/tea and light snacks, so bring a reusable mug.

We hope to see you there.

On behalf of:

Your OPSEU 365 Executive,

Adele, Rob, Louise, Craig, Angela

Your OPSEU 365 Stewards,

Lynn Adlam, Brys Bauer, Mark Bedlington, Cynthia Budgell, Craig Cameron, Louise Campbell, Julia Crowe, Adele Devlin, Deb Earle, Rob Ferguson, Karen Foster, Ron Fox, Brenda Garofalo, Mike Hughes, Brad Keizewaard, Jean Kirk, Shirley Leahy, Rob Loney, Chris Los, Carolyn Mallory, Ashley Maschke, Alisha McGregor, Mary O’Grady, Trisha Pearce, Brandon Remmelgas, Angela Sikma, Linda Sweeting, Ian Thomson.